Bank Clearing

Well done to everyone who  attended yesterday’s bank clearing. A fantastic job was done by everyone however there is still a bit more to be done so we will be doing all again next Sunday so if anyone would like to join us you will be more than welcome.

Committee Meeting

The next committee meeting will take place on Thursday 29th June at Newtown Club at 7-45p.m. Any member who has any item they wish to ask should contact the Club secretary on 01531249114.

New Phone Number for Club Secretary

Please note that Mick Perks has moved house. Should you wish to contact him for MUAA related issues, his new phone number is: 01531249114

Entry Gates – Holdfast

Members are reminded to close the main car park gate and the Severn pathway gates at Holdfast after passing through them. Thank you. 

Peg Safety

As usual, please assess that your chosen peg is safe to fish from and report any issues to a committee member or directly to

We hope you have an enjoyable season.