The MUAA Club Championship table for 2022/2023 season is shown below and includes all members who have scored at least one point. Note that the Spring, River and Winter match points are compressed into one column each. Following the completion of the Spring League series of matches, the early leader of the table is 2021/22 season winner MUAA Club Chairman Ian Goddard who has accumulated an impressive 57 points. In 2nd place is John Goddard with 38 points and in 3rd is veteran angler Ken Yates on points.

MUAA Club Championship 2021/2022 season.

The winner of the MUAA Club Championship for the 2021/22 season is MUAA Club Chairman Ian Goddard who accumulated 175 points. Chris Loveridge came second with 142 points and Mick Perks pipped Frank Edwards at the final match to finish third with 92 points.

Final Club Championship Table 2021/2022